CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com



Household Hazardous
Waste Flyer



Police  Department E-mails

DBurch@cubapd.org   Chief Dustin Burch
RChambers@cubapd.org   Administrative Clerk Rosie Chambers
BHowe@cubapd.org    Sergeant Brad Howe
JGalatio@cubapd.org   Officer Jim Galatio
AWight@cubapd.org   Officer Aaron Wight
DBentley@cubapd.org   Officer Dave Bentley
FSchostick@cubapd.org   Officer Frank Schostick
GStagg@cubapd.org   Officer Greg Stagg
Csteiner@cubapd.org     Officer Chris Steiner
WMackney@cubapd.org    Officer Walter Mackney
DBurch@cubapd.org    Officer Dylan Burch
TEmily@cubapd.org    Officer Tim Emily
BHughes@cubapd.org    Officer Bryant Hughes
Esmith@cubapd.org    Office Evan Smith
CubaDCO@yahoo.com    Dog Control Officer Richard Patterer




Cuba Police Department
585.968.1666
DIAL 911 for EMERGENCY

Cuba Fire Department
585.968.2530
www.cubasmokeeaters.com

Volunteer Ambulance
585.968.1666

National Grid Electric
800.892.2345

National Fuel Gas
800.444.3130

Cuba Water & Sewer
585.968.2487